Locations

Welcome to Ceili's

351 4th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB

Daily Specials

VIEW FULL MENU

Contact Us

Address

351 4th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB

Contact

(403) 262-0080

Managers

Matt Blanchfield
Managing Partner
matt@ceilis.com

Ashton Phenix
Marketing Director
ashton@ceilis.com

Tyler Goddard
Corporate Chef
tyler@ceilis.com

Hours of Operation

Sunday:
Closed, except for special events and private bookings
Monday:
11am until late
Tuesday:
11am until late
Wednesday:
11am until late
Thursday:
11am until late
Friday:
11am until late
Saturday:
Closed, except for special events and private bookings
MAKE A RESERVATION

Our Location

Welcome to Ceili's

803 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB

Daily Specials

VIEW FULL MENU

Contact Us

Address

803 8 Avenue SW, Calgary, AB

Contact

(403) 265-1200

Managers

Shil Patel
Operations Manager
shilp@ceilis.com

Carmalita Hunter
Marketing Manager
carmalita@ceilis.com

Jordan Martin
Executive Chef
jordanm@ceilis.com

Hours of Operation

Sunday:
Closed, except for special events and private bookings
Monday:
11am until late
Tuesday:
11am until late
Wednesday:
11am until late
Thursday:
11am until late
Friday:
11am until late
Saturday:
6pm until late
MAKE A RESERVATION

Our Location

Welcome to Ceili's

112th Avenue NW, Calgary

Daily Specials

VIEW FULL MENU

Contact Us

Address

803 8 Avenue SW, Calgary, AB

Contact

(403) 265-1200

Managers

Shil Patel
Operations Manager
shilp@ceilis.com

Carmalita Hunter
Marketing Manager
carmalita@ceilis.com

Paige Burgess
Executive Chef
paige@ceilis.com

Hours

Sunday:
Closed, except for special events and private bookings
Monday:
11am until late
Tuesday:
11am until late
Wednesday:
11am until late
Thursday:
11am until late
Friday:
11am until late
Saturday:
6pm until late
MAKE A RESERVATION

Our Location

Welcome to Ceili's

Westminster Hwy, Richmond, BC

Daily Specials

VIEW FULL MENU

Contact Us

Address

7311 Westminster Hwy, Richmond, BC V6X 3V9

Contact

(604) 270-2266

Managers

Mark Reid
Managing Partner
markr@ceilis.com

Ben Kadey
Executive Chef
benk@ceilis.com

Hours

Sunday:
12pm until late
Monday:
11:30am until late
Tuesday:
11:30am until late
Wednesday:
11:30am until late
Thursday:
11:30am until late
Friday:
11:30am until 2am
Saturday:
12pm until 2am
Stat Holidays:
4pm until late
MAKE A RESERVATION

Our Location